Drug Offender Education
DWI Repeat Offender
DPS State Approved Classes for Williamson , Travis, and all Texas Counties.
Austin Mobile Drug Testing provides Texas State-Approved DWI Education, DWI Intervention (Repeat Offender), and Drug Offender Education (DOEP) classes here in Round Rock. Our classes satisfy requirements for education because of a suspended driver's license or a Court-order. The Drug Offender class is for individuals with a misdemeanor or felony drug offense or pending offense. DWI education classes are a requirement in Texas for any person convicted of a first or two or more DWI offenses. DWI and Drug Offender classes can be taken pre-trial and all participants will receive a state-issued certificate of completion needed for reinstatement of their Texas driver's license.
- No Mandatory Drug Testing to Attend Classes.
- Classes fill fast and sign up does not reserve your spot. Registration requires payment and class policy signature.
- Pay through the Secure Gateway Payment and Submit the Policy to complete Registration.
- A class packet must be filled out prior to the start of class. PLEASE ARRIVE 30 MINUTES EARLY TO COMPLETE THIS.
- Classes are held at the Round Rock Location Only
Fill out the form below to register for your class.
DWI Education - 12 hour $85
Aug 14-16 (Tu, W, Th) 9a-1p
Aug 23-25 (Th, Fr) 6p-10p (Sat) 9a-1p CLASS IS FULL
Sept 12-14 (W, Th, F) 9a-1p / Sept 27-29 (Th, F) 6p-10p (Sat) 9a-1p
DWI (SPANISH) Education - 12 hr $90
Sept 18-20 (Tu, W, Th) 6p-10p
Drug Offender Education (DOEP) - 15 hour $90
Aug 13-17 (M, Tu, W, Th, F) 9a-noon CLASS IS FULL
Aug 27-31 (M, Tu, W, Th, F) 6p-9p
Sept 17-21 (M, Tu, W, Th, F) 9a-noon / Sept 24-28 (M, Tu, W, Th, F) 6p-9p
DWI Intervention - Repeat Offender 32 hr/ 8 wks (15 sessions) $200
Sept 8-Oct 27 Every (Sat, Sun) 9a-11:30a
Oct 1-Nov 19 Every (Mon, Thu) 6p-8:30p
Marijuana - 8 hr - $95
Oct 15-17 (M, Tu) 9a-noon (W) 9a-11a
Marijuana, Opioids, Alcohol & Other Drugs 12 hour $100
Oct 15-17 (M, Tu) 9a-noon (W) 9a-3p
Alcohol/Drug Evaluation $90, by appointment. Substance Abuse Professional Services (DOT & EAP), by appointment.
WE DO NOT DRUG TEST during DWI or Drug Classes UNLESS REQUESTED BY YOU.
Payment MUST be made: At time of registration, with Credit Card, Debit Card on the Gateway Payment tab (in office or over the phone), Cash, or Money Order (in office).
Registration takes up to 30 minutes and can be done at time of payment (in office) or please arrive 30 minutes prior to class start time. Must bring Drivers License/Photo ID, Parent must accompany minors 16 and under.
Take IH 35 to Exit 253 (79) make a U-turn into the Beall's shopping Center. AMDT is located behind the KFC and across from the Chase Bank